Fri, 15 Nov 2019 07:01:42 -0500 tip
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 12:11:49 +0200 1.5.8
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 21:26:14 +0200 1.5.7
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:48:50 +0100 1.5.6
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 12:47:41 +0100 1.5.5
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 23:43:44 +0100 1.5.4
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 23:03:25 +0200 1.5.3
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 14:09:52 +0200 1.5.2
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 01:36:00 +0200 1.5.1
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:17:57 -0400 1.5