Release/Makefile
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 21:26:14 +0200 Thijs Alkemade We're releasing, silly. adium-1.5.7 1.5.7
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 21:11:00 +0200 Thijs Alkemade 1.5.7! adium-1.5.7
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 12:23:10 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:49:22 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.7 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 13:32:14 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Level up to b3. adium-1.5.7
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 11:21:59 -0400 Frank Dowsett merge adium-1.6 into default
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:20:39 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Level up to 1.5.7b2. adium-1.5.7
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:52:18 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.7 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:09:06 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Enable support for generating deltas for nightlies. Should work, but old dmgs/deltas aren't created yet. adium-1.6
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:17:56 +0200 Robert Vehse Version up for 1.5.7b1. adium-1.5.7
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:27:41 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:05:41 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.7 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:10:26 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Branching off 1.5.7. adium-1.5.7
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:44:19 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:33:36 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.6 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:48:50 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Level up to 1.5.6. adium-1.5.6 1.5.6 adium-1.5.6_bookmark
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:25:57 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Preparing for b2. adium-1.5.6
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 12:43:30 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 12:36:43 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.6 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 21:51:21 +0100 Thijs Alkemade There are two different builds floating around now that were "1.5.5". Lets not make that worse by adding one more, but lets do a beta for 1.5.6. adium-1.5.6
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 12:47:41 +0100 Robert Vehse Adium 1.5.5 adium-1.5.5 1.5.5
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:07:08 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:03:19 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.5 into adium-1.6 adium-1.6
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 12:56:31 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Branching for adium-1.5.5, if we ever do it. adium-1.5.5
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 23:43:44 +0100 Robert Vehse Adium 1.5.4 adium-1.5.4 1.5.4
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 22:15:57 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Don't try to codesign AdiumApplescriptRunner on this branch, it's gone.
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:12:32 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:04:22 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.4 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 23:00:54 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Version up to b4. adium-1.5.4
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 22:58:50 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Lets set this to TRUE, so we get uncompiled nibs. adium-1.5.4
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 22:46:31 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Quick b3 to fix the localizable-strings. adium-1.5.4
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 12:08:04 +0200 Robert Vehse Prepare 1.5.4b2 adium-1.5.4
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 00:12:51 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Codesign AdiumApplescriptRunner too, before codesigning Adium.app itself. Maybe this stops the Gatekeeper warning. adium-1.5.4
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 00:18:31 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 00:17:15 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.4 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:03:20 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Preparing for 1.5.4b1. adium-1.5.4
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:26:14 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:14:14 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.3 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:02:48 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Let's not get ahead of ourselves here. adium-1.5.4
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:00:09 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Branching adium-1.5.3 into adium-1.5.4. adium-1.5.4
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:50:54 +0200 Robert Vehse Adium 1.5.3 adium-1.5.3
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:48:23 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Mark the default branch as 1.7. Maybe this will not turn out true, but nightlies should be distinguishable.
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:16:15 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.3 into adium-1.6 adium-1.6
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 22:48:55 +0200 Robert Vehse 1.5.3rc1 adium-1.5.3
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:00:17 +0200 Thijs Alkemade This is now the adium-1.6 branch. Branching from this point as the consensus seems to be to maintain 10.6 compatibility for 1.6. adium-1.6
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:51:06 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Setting the SDKROOT to Latest, but leaving the Deployment target 10.6 should make it possible to build on 10.6 - 10.8 for 10.6 - 10.8. adium-1.5.3
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:51:38 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Fix escaping. Now it should work. adium-1.5.3
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:35:21 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Apparently that's not how Makefiles work. adium-1.5.3
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:23:18 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Make the Release/Makefile somewhat easier to use by automatically generating the required updates for Sparkle and beta/index.php adium-1.5.3
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 01:48:15 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merge adium-1.5.3 into default.
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 13:37:42 +0200 Thijs Alkemade I messed up with branching adium-1.5.3. I should've branched it from adium-1.5.2, but used default. This meant many extra changes (new preferences, etc.) got in unintentionally. adium-1.5.3
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:46:26 +0200 Thijs Alkemade This branch will be 1.5.3. adium-1.5.2
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:46:26 +0200 Thijs Alkemade This branch will be 1.5.3. adium-1.5.3
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 14:17:16 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.2 into default.
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 13:02:05 +0200 Thijs Alkemade 1.5.2 release (soon) adium-1.5.2
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 13:23:08 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 01:49:48 +0200 Thijs Alkemade I closed the adium-1.5.1 branch, but I propose branching 1.5.2 from here, if we ever do it. adium-1.5.2
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 01:44:28 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged with adium-1.5.1. Also reverted the accidentially merged version number changes back to 1.6hg.
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 16:34:26 +0200 Robert Vehse Adium 1.5.1 (tonight) adium-1.5.1
Mon, 28 May 2012 22:38:52 +0200 Robert Vehse Version 1.5.1b2 adium-1.5.1