.hgignore
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 23:11:06 -0600 Evan Schoenberg Added libpurple translations we don't include to `.hgignore`.
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 22:45:58 -0500 Zachary West Updated .hgignore for Dependencies build script.
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 21:20:30 -0400 Stephen Holt Removing a number of things we're unlikely to need from gstreamer in the name of decreased binary size.
Fri, 04 Sep 2009 21:44:50 -0400 Stephen Holt Housekeeping. 1.4hg -> 1.5hg
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 19:36:42 -0400 Stephen Holt ignore the new static
Fri, 15 May 2009 21:11:41 -0400 Zachary West Ignore .DS_Store files.
Sat, 02 May 2009 20:19:56 -0700 Peter Hosey Ignore *.perspectivev3 files, which Xcode 3 and later create inside .xcodeproj bundles.
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 15:20:36 -0700 Zachary West Updating the Doxyfile for use on the server.
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 12:45:03 -0400 Zachary West Ignore the compiled python script for the framework maker.
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:49:35 -0400 Zachary West Making XCode ignores global.
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 17:13:53 -0400 Zachary West Setting hgignore to be in glob mode, so the ignores actually work.
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 17:09:48 -0400 Zachary West Setting the hgignore file.