ChangeLogs/Changes.txt
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:23:06 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Italian localisation for 1.5rc2 from pi++. Fixes #15810. Fixes #15808.
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 00:41:11 +0100 Robert Vehse Fix version requirement. Also fix minor changelogging boo-boos.
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 23:45:33 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated change logs.
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 18:24:23 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated German localisation for 1.5rc1 from mwulftange. References #15586. Half fixes #15733. (See #15789)
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:40:08 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Greek localisation for 1.5rc1 from tzikis.
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:52:10 +0100 Robert Vehse Improvements to the change logs.
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:27:44 +0200 Adrian Godoroja Updated change logs.
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:27:22 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Chinese (Traditional) localisation for 1.5b9 from Jack Lin.
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:18:10 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Catalan localisation for 1.5b9 from Svartkatt. Fixes #15770.
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 06:26:45 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Italian localisation for 1.5b9 from pi++. Fixes #15758.
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 20:29:08 +0100 Robert Vehse Versioning up to 1.5b9 and changelogging.
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 12:49:39 +0200 Adrian Godoroja New Adiumy Menu Bar Iconset. Thanks to Igor Kryzhanovskyi!
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 21:30:18 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated French localisation for 1.5b8r4422 from biglittledragoon. Fixes #15734.
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:17:51 +0100 Robert Vehse - Fixes to the British English localisation as suggested by paulwilde. Thanks!
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 21:28:08 +0100 Robert Vehse Changelogging
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 16:46:29 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Portuguese (Portugal) localisation for 1.5b7 from dani_ramos. Fixes #15706.
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:18:20 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated German localisation for 1.5b7 from mwulftange. Fixes #15586.
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 18:25:18 +0200 Adrian Godoroja Disable elastic scroll in the text input of the message view. Change-logging.
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 15:18:23 +0100 Robert Vehse Credit Peter Schmitt for his patch. Refs #15234.
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:22:32 +0100 Robert Vehse More changelogging.
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 22:53:09 +0200 Robert Vehse Changelog fixes.
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:49:37 -0400 Frank Dowsett Correct two bracketing typos.
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 21:22:56 +0200 Robert Vehse Changelogging
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 17:26:57 -0700 Stephen Holt update date
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 22:21:30 +0200 Robert Vehse Add "yelly" to our list of contributors.
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:08:45 +0200 Robert Vehse Updated British English localisation for 1.4.3.
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 02:21:31 +0200 Robert Vehse Adding some missing German translated strings.
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 15:12:18 +0200 Robert Vehse Some changelogging for Frank's commits yesterday. Moved Ryan (rgov) to the list of retired developers.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 19:28:12 +0300 Adrian Godoroja Disable Encryption -> Initiate Encrypted OTR Chat, menu item, if encrypted chat is disabled from settings. r=robotive. Refs #7389.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 17:44:50 +0200 Robert Vehse Remove RBSplitView from the Credits. Refs #15068. Changelog #15367. Refs #15367.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 00:32:18 +0200 Robert Vehse Credit Joshua Stein for his patch. Refs #13278.
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 21:21:16 +0300 Adrian Godoroja Added "Message received (Away)" and "Message received (Away Group Chat)" events. Refs #13278.
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 03:40:23 +0200 Robert Vehse Credit Stuart Connolly for his patch. Refs #9920.
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:51:29 +0300 Adrian Godoroja Added "Deselect All" in Main Menu -> Edit (based on Tyler Funnell's patch). r=robotive. Refs #10208.
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 22:03:22 +0200 Robert Vehse Credit Conor Branagan for his patch, some minor changelog improvements. Refs #2177.
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 22:12:47 +0300 Adrian Godoroja Added support for Blocking/Unblocking all contacts in a group.
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 00:31:01 +0300 Adrian Godoroja Updated Change-log.
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 00:27:02 +0300 Adrian Godoroja Updated Changelog.
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 15:11:29 +0200 Robert Vehse Improved wording and alignment in the "Status" pane of Adium's preferences as suggested by ctbeiser. Thanks! Fixes #15370.
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 16:52:31 +0200 Robert Vehse Uodated Norwegian (nb) localisation for 1.4.3 from sebbe. Refs #15365.
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 01:18:55 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Changelog the change previous to the previous change too.
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 01:07:25 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Changelog the previous change.
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:24:40 +0200 Robert Vehse Adjust the German localisation to the reverted changes to the General preferences (#15221).
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 19:20:35 +0200 Patrick Steinhardt Backout of 4057:546c8a28502f ("Selecting next(previous) chat now corresponds to Safris keybinding Ctrl(+Shift)+Tab. The preference regarding this shortcut has been removed."). Refs #15221, refs #15344.
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 00:56:21 +0200 Robert Vehse Changelog pks' changes. Refs #15221, refs #14654.
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:26:58 +0200 Robert Vehse Small adjustment to the first pane of the Get Info window following pks' removal of the service icon. Refs #14654.
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 18:57:10 +0200 Patrick Steinhardt Selecting next(previous) chat now corresponds to Safaris keybinding Ctrl(+Shift)+Tab. The preference regarding this shortcut has been removed. Fixes #15221.
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 23:42:49 +0200 Robert Vehse Changelogging
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:25:05 +0200 Robert Vehse Changelog improvements, add mention #6373. Refs #6373.
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 00:29:02 +0200 Patrick Steinhardt Updated changelog.
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 22:19:26 +0200 Robert Vehse Amend the changelog now that 1.4.2 is released.
Tue, 24 May 2011 17:56:22 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Changelog the previous patch. Refs #7394
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:50:49 +0200 Robert Vehse Changelog and credit Peter Fung for his patches. Refs #15183, refs #15186.
Fri, 06 May 2011 11:27:50 +0200 Robert Vehse Oops
Fri, 06 May 2011 11:24:43 +0200 Robert Vehse Changelog #15158. Refs #15158.
Tue, 03 May 2011 12:42:07 -0500 mathuaerknedam Enable the %service% keyword in the header.
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 20:33:32 +0200 Robert Vehse Added a note about having to hold down the Command key when separating combined contacts in a borderless contact list.
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 14:25:15 -0500 mathuaerknedam Changelogging...
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 15:09:13 -0400 Frank Dowsett Changelogging VO
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 16:40:36 -0700 Stephen Holt Changelog for transcript indexing