ChangeLogs/Changes%20Between%20Betas.txt
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:23:06 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Italian localisation for 1.5rc2 from pi++. Fixes #15810. Fixes #15808.
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 00:41:11 +0100 Robert Vehse Fix version requirement. Also fix minor changelogging boo-boos.
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 23:45:33 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated change logs.
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:20:40 +0200 Adrian Godoroja Update change log.
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 18:24:23 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated German localisation for 1.5rc1 from mwulftange. References #15586. Half fixes #15733. (See #15789)
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:40:08 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Greek localisation for 1.5rc1 from tzikis.
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 03:35:50 +0100 Robert Vehse A plentitude of nib layout fixes for Spanish from David Munch. Fixes #15660.
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:52:10 +0100 Robert Vehse Improvements to the change logs.
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:27:44 +0200 Adrian Godoroja Updated change logs.
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:27:22 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Chinese (Traditional) localisation for 1.5b9 from Jack Lin.
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:18:10 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Catalan localisation for 1.5b9 from Svartkatt. Fixes #15770.
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 06:26:45 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Italian localisation for 1.5b9 from pi++. Fixes #15758.
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 20:30:28 +0100 Robert Vehse Fix typo
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 20:29:08 +0100 Robert Vehse Versioning up to 1.5b9 and changelogging.
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 12:49:39 +0200 Adrian Godoroja New Adiumy Menu Bar Iconset. Thanks to Igor Kryzhanovskyi!
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 23:33:38 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Changelogging previous commit
Tue, 03 Jan 2012 23:54:12 -0500 Frank Dowsett Changelog updates.
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 21:30:18 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated French localisation for 1.5b8r4422 from biglittledragoon. Fixes #15734.
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:18:11 +0100 Robert Vehse Update beta changelog.
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:17:51 +0100 Robert Vehse - Fixes to the British English localisation as suggested by paulwilde. Thanks!
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 21:28:08 +0100 Robert Vehse Changelogging
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 18:25:18 +0200 Adrian Godoroja Disable elastic scroll in the text input of the message view. Change-logging.
Thu, 08 Dec 2011 00:09:53 +0100 Robert Vehse Quoting Zac (http://hg.adium.im/adium/rev/9f0e1528dd62):
Tue, 06 Dec 2011 18:15:56 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Changelogging the previous change, and mentioning the previous beta.
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 15:35:05 -0800 Stephen Holt changelog
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 15:18:23 +0100 Robert Vehse Credit Peter Schmitt for his patch. Refs #15234.
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 16:50:19 -0800 Stephen Holt Changelog
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 13:21:59 -0800 Stephen Holt Some more reworking of how the WebKit Message Views are configured. Fixes #15377
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:57:17 -0800 Stephen Holt Ensure that this view object lives beyond the lifetime of its window controller. Fixes #15674.
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:51:03 -0800 Stephen Holt Changelogs
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:48:25 -0800 Stephen Holt Fix a 2px clipping error in the normal contact list window. Related to #15626.
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 23:48:53 -0800 Stephen Holt changelog
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 16:20:28 -0800 Stephen Holt Correct strange behavior in the messages pref pane. Fixes #15670
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:15:13 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Sparkle.framework @ 290f64f552c6c5efcf30af0017951fb99a1caf96.
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 16:01:20 -0800 Stephen Holt Level up (b5) and update the changelog.
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 21:13:19 -0800 Stephen Holt Update changelog
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 12:26:11 -0800 Stephen Holt Level up (1.5b4)
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:15:08 -0800 Stephen Holt more changes to the log of changes
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:28:53 -0800 Stephen Holt Ensure that only one webView is being updated at a time. Resolves some issues with incomplete message context history displaying.
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:43:15 -0800 Stephen Holt changeloggin
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:22:32 +0100 Robert Vehse More changelogging.
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:11:20 -0800 Stephen Holt Changeloggin'
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 09:20:23 -0700 Stephen Holt Leveling up
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 17:24:00 -0700 Stephen Holt change loggin
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 15:12:52 -0500 mathuaerknedam message style changelogging
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 15:01:40 -0400 Frank Dowsett Changelogging
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:50:16 -0700 Stephen Holt add ticket number
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:46:33 -0700 Stephen Holt More changeloggin
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 11:43:58 -0700 Stephen Holt Fixed issue where window shadows were not initially rendered with transparent message view backgrounds
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 14:26:33 -0700 Stephen Holt Change log, change!
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 21:22:56 +0200 Robert Vehse Changelogging
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:55:33 -0700 Stephen Holt Merging accidental new heads
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:48:30 -0700 Stephen Holt Fix a crash when caching an emoticon's attributed string replacement from multiple threads. Force sequential access to this ivar.
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:05:44 -0400 Frank Dowsett Fix connecting to Facebook by sending the now encrypted OAuth token instead of the soon-to-be-deprecated session_key. Fixes #15544
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 13:56:50 -0700 Stephen Holt Fix #15446: Fix issue where the user count was not updated when the user list is dragged open. Addionally, fix issue where the state of the user list was not preserved when the user list is dragged open or closed.
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 13:15:46 -0700 Stephen Holt That is to say.. the *separator* *between* the text entry and message views. Ah... spelling.
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 13:12:59 -0700 Stephen Holt Update change log
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 11:35:09 -0400 Zachary West Log context message objects as thoug they were messages. Fixes #12349.
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 17:31:11 -0400 Zachary West Don't set the connect host for a Jabber account when creating it, as SRV records &c should be followed by default.
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 17:32:00 -0400 Zachary West Changeloggin.