ChangeLogs/Changes.txt
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 21:21:45 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Updated the changelog. adium-1.5.7
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 17:03:24 +0200 Robert Vehse Update 1.5.7's changelog once more. adium-1.5.7
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 13:59:00 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.7 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:56:22 +0200 Robert Vehse Add the ticket for updated Twitter support. adium-1.5.7
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 11:21:59 -0400 Frank Dowsett merge adium-1.6 into default
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:52:18 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.7 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:17:59 +0200 Robert Vehse More changes for 1.5.7. adium-1.5.7
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 19:36:36 +0200 Robert Vehse Some changelog updates for 1.5.7. adium-1.5.7
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:36:46 +0200 Robert Vehse Credit Alexandre Collignon for his patch. References #16155.
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:27:41 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:05:41 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.7 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 23:54:18 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Changelog the previous change. adium-1.5.7
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:44:19 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:33:36 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.6 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:17:52 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Rebuilt libgcrypt with a patch fixing SIZEOF_UNSIGNED_LONG for 32-bits Macs. Also updated libgpgerror to 1.11. adium-1.5.6
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 18:34:50 +0100 Robert Vehse Fix changelog which got messed up in 7f323107cd5f. adium-1.6
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 12:43:30 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 12:36:43 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.6 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 21:53:45 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Changelog the problems that plagued 1.5.5 and are now fixed. adium-1.5.6
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 12:25:16 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated the changelog for today's release of 1.5.5. adium-1.5.5
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:25:39 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:20:08 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.5 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:32:35 -0500 Frank Dowsett merge adium-1.6 into default
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:04:57 +0100 Robert Vehse Patch from Detmud: fix "add link" when the cursor is at the end of the line. Fixes #16200. adium-1.5.5
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 15:04:40 +0100 Robert Vehse Changelogging, credit Detmud. adium-1.6
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 01:08:39 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 22:27:25 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Spanish localisation based on 1.5.4b4r5120 from Foxandxss. Fixes #16291. adium-1.5.5
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:08:21 +0100 Robert Vehse Some updates to the changelog. adium-1.6
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:07:08 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:03:19 +0100 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.5 into adium-1.6 adium-1.6
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 23:43:44 +0100 Robert Vehse Adium 1.5.4 adium-1.5.4 1.5.4
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 15:07:22 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Dutch localisation for 1.5.4b4 from digistorm. Fixes #16220. adium-1.5.4
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 00:57:47 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Norwegian (Bokm?l) localisation for 1.5.4b4 from sorngard. Fixes #16219. adium-1.5.4
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 21:55:39 +0100 Robert Vehse Updated Turkish localisation for 1.5.4b4 from Bu?ra Henden. adium-1.5.4
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 18:15:46 +0200 Robert Vehse Updated Portuguese (Portugal) localisation from dani_ramos. Fixes #16211. adium-1.5.4
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:01:59 +0200 Robert Vehse Updated French localisation from "BLD". Fixes #16207. adium-1.5.4
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:23:49 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:15:20 +0200 Robert Vehse Credit F?lix Cloutier for his patch. References #15865. adium-1.6
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 20:48:47 +0200 Robert Vehse Document the push/pop feature. Fixes #16106. adium-1.5.4
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:26:49 +0200 Robert Vehse Changelog #16105. References #16105. adium-1.6
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:10:06 +0200 Robert Vehse First sketchy draft of the changelog for Adium 1.6. adium-1.6
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 23:45:53 +0200 Robert Vehse Updated Slovakian localisation from "M_Michal". Fixes #16194. adium-1.5.4
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:58:59 +0200 Robert Vehse Updated British English localisation for 1.5.4b4 by me. adium-1.5.4
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:12:32 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:04:22 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.4 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:26:52 -0400 Evan Kinney Work around buggy TLS implementations in certain older XMPP servers by disabling TLS 1.1 and above on reconnect. adium-1.5.4
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 12:08:04 +0200 Robert Vehse Prepare 1.5.4b2 adium-1.5.4
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:15:18 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:49:39 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.4 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 21:20:46 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Changelog the hipchat fix, reorder the changelog a bit more logically. adium-1.5.4
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 21:09:42 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 21:09:12 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.4 into adium-1.6 adium-1.6
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 18:55:34 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Changelog the previous changes. adium-1.5.4
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 00:18:31 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 00:17:15 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.4 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:03:20 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Preparing for 1.5.4b1. adium-1.5.4
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:26:14 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:14:14 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.5.3 into adium-1.6. adium-1.6
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:50:54 +0200 Robert Vehse Adium 1.5.3 adium-1.5.3
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:24:04 +0200 Thijs Alkemade Merged adium-1.6 into default.